UNITE Live Broadcasts

For those unable to make it to Washington, DC, for the "Unite to Face Addiction" rally and our surrounding events, you can watch online broadcasts of the following:

Pre-Rally Reception with Minnesota Recovery Connection
Sunday, October 4 - This broadcast will be slightly delayed, available starting at 2 p.m. Eastern time (1 p.m. Central)

WATCH PRE-RALLY RECEPTION ONLINE

Unite to Face Addiction
Sunday, October 4, 4-8 p.m. Eastern time (3-7 p.m. Central)

Performers include Steven Tyler, Joe Walsh, Sheryl Crow, Jason Isbell, The Fray, Aloe Blacc and John Rzeznik of the Goo Goo Dolls.

WATCH MAIN PROGRAM LIVE ONLINE

Capitol Hill Symposium: Preparing Prescribers to Confront the Opioid Crisis
Tuesday, October 6, noon-1:30 p.m. Eastern time (11 am-12:30 p.m. Central)

WATCH CAPITOL HILL SYMPOSIUM LIVE ONLINE